lesnodu.blogg.se

Bfme 2 rise of the witch king
Bfme 2 rise of the witch king







bfme 2 rise of the witch king

As it was inevitable, for me there wasn't any reason to play bfme2 since it didn't offer anything more than Rotwk did. Someone can easily say that a player like me has played Bfme2 and Rotwk on the same patch. When I expanded to Rotwk, there wasn't any difference apart from the new features of the expansion. I played bfme2 on the very first patch of the game, the 1.04. When I was given the chance to play online I already had Rotwk, thus I moved there at once. Seeing as players always argue about those two games with many opinions like they are completely different, I gathered as much as possible info I could from both sides and decided to write this blog expressing this time my opinion which I never stated on the public forums.īelow is an opinion of a player who has never played 1.6 and generally bfme2 online.









Bfme 2 rise of the witch king